Dave Howard new Chairman of The 33

Timperley-based charity fundraising group The Thirty Three held their Annual General Meeting last night.

The new chairman for 2018-19 is Dave Howard, with Bob Kirkwood acting as Vice Chairman. Dave Holland is the new secretary, whilst Jim Beckett remains as treasurer.

John Everton chairs the Grants & Donations Committee, whilst Brian Fowler stays in charge of social affairs.

Peter Kenyon was awarded Life Membership after 25 years' service to the group, which was formed in 1945 and continues to help local worthy causes.

Posted on Apr 10, 2018